A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again por Robert Kugler

January 27, 2020

Descargue o lea el libro de A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again de Robert Kugler en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes descargar cualquier libro en formato PDF o Epub gratis. Use el botón disponible en esta página para descargar o leer libros en línea.

A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again por Robert Kugler
Titulo del libro : A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again
Autor : Robert Kugler

Robert Kugler con A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again

Críticas ""For fans of Marley and Me."" (Best)""Engaging and sometimes heart-rending ... a certain tear-jerker for dog lovers. Love, devotion and slobbery kisses abound in this heartwarming story of a man and his treasured chocolate Lab."" (Kirkus)""Give me a good pet story and I'm hooked... [This] is about the encounters man and dog had with strangers who became friends along the way - teaching the reader a wealth about the value of making human connections."" (Forbes)""A beautiful memoir."" (Psychologies)""A beautiful, beautiful book."" (Jenna Bush Hager) Reseña del editor 'Teaches the reader a wealth about the value of making human connections.' FORBESFor fans of Arthur and Marley and Me, this is an unlifting and unforgettable true story about how the love of a good dog can save your life.Rob Kugler adopted his chocolate Lab Bella as a puppy - a bundle of fun and love to keep his girlfriend company as he headed off to war. But when Rob's brother died and his relationship fell apart, it was Bella who was there to help heal the wounds, and make Rob's life worth living again. So when Rob was told Bella had cancer - first in her leg, which had to be amputated, and then in her lungs - he was devastated.With only months of Bella's life left, he knew just what he had to do for his furry best friend. Determined to show her the same unconditional love she had always shown him, Rob decided to give Bella the farewell adventure of her doggy dreams. Criss-crossing the USA from coast to coast, making many new friends along the way, Bella taught Rob never to give up and to live each day as though it's your last.A heartbreaking but ultimately uplifiting true tale, A Dog Named Beautiful is full of hope, love, tears and laughter. Enjoy the journey. Ver Descripción del producto

Los más vendidos Libros Los mayores villanos (Destripando la historia) Las auténticas princesas (Destripando la historia) Cómo explicar física cuántica con un gato zombi (No ficción ilustrados) Un laboratorio en casa: Grandes experimentos para futuros científicos (CONOCIMIENTO) Hacia las estrellas: Una breve guía del universo (No ficción) Los Cinco. Aventura Otoñal (Los cinco. Historias cortas) Cuatro. Una historia de Divergente. (VERONICA ROTH) 50 Obras Maestras Que Debes Leer Antes De Morir: Vol. 1 (Golden Deer Classics) Dominoes 1. Five Canterbury Tales MP3 Pack HISTORIA DEL ARTE PARA NIÑOS Dominoes Starter. Mulan MP3 Pack La Segunda Guerra Mundial (El placer de LEER con Susaeta - nivel 4) Dinosaurios (CONOCIMIENTO) Oxford Bookworms Library: Oxford Bookworms 3. A Christmas Carol MP3 Pack Médée: suivi d'un parcours sur le mythe de Médée (Classiques & Cie Lycée) Oxford Bookworms Library: Oxford Bookworms 1. The Adventures of Tom Sawyer MP3 Pack Five Nights at Freddy's: Survival Logbook Complete preliminary for schools. For the revised exam from 2020. Student's book without answers with online Workbook Melocotón en almíbar / Ninette y un señor de Murcia (Teatro) Todos los países, capitales y banderas del mundo ¡Increíble pero cierto! (CONOCIMIENTO) Mitología Nórdica: Fascinantes Mitos y leyendas de dioses Nórdicos, héroes y Creencias Vikingas Los Cinco. Una Tarde Perezosa (Los cinco. Historias cortas) Bibliocollège - L'Avare, Molière Idioms and Phrases (English Edition) IFNI 1957 - 1958: Sin memoria histórica Dominoes 1. Macbeth (+ MP3) - 9780194639330 Oxford Bookworms Library Factfiles: Oxford Bookworms 1. London MP3 Pack Oxford Bookworms Library: Oxford Bookworms 3. The Call of the Wild MP3 Pack El nombre de la rosa: 238 (CONTEMPORANEA) La Guerra Civil contada a los jóvenes (edición escolar) (No ficción ilustrados) Lettres persanes (Bac 2020): suivi du parcours « Le regard éloigné » (Classiques & Cie Lycée) Burbujas de paz: Pequeño libro de Mindfulness para niños (y no tan niños) (Nube de Tinta) La primera Guerra Mundial (El placer de LEER con Susaeta - nivel 4) Atlas de curiosidades: El planeta tierra como nunca lo habías visto (CONOCIMIENTO) Alter ego. Livre de l'élève. Per le Scuole superiori. Con CD Audio: Alter Ego. Niveau A1. Livre De L'Élève La Guerra Civil contada a los jóvenes (No ficción ilustrados) Alter ego +. Cahier d'activites. Per le Scuole superiori: Alter Ego. Niveau A1. Cahier D'Exercices (Methode De Francais) Diccionario Esencial Lengua Española (Larousse - Lengua Española - Diccionarios Generales) La Revolución Industrial: Una nueva era (Historia Y Literatura - Nueva Biblioteca Básica De Historia) ¿Verdadero o falso?: Grandes preguntas, increíbles respuestas (CONOCIMIENTO) The Oxford Shakespeare: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Oxford World’s Classics) The Oxford Shakespeare: Anthony and Cleopatra (Oxford World’s Classics) La cuchara menguante (Ocio Y Conocimientos - Ocio Y Conocimientos) Fortnite Coloring Book: 50 coloring pages for kids and adults: Fortnite Coloring Book For Kids And Adults, +50 Amazing Drawings: Characters , Weapons & Other Iacobus (Matilde Asensi) LA DAMA DEL ALBA Dieta cetogénica para principiantes: 101 deliciosas recetas para una dieta cetogénica, incluyendo un plan de dieta de 3 días (recetas cetogénicas, bajas en carbohidratos, adelgazante rápido) Cómo ser una bruja moderna (No Ficción) Apuntes de Derecho Administrativo IV: Apuntes de la UNED